Advisory Board


Advisory Board

  • Ellen Johnson-Sirleaf, President of Liberia, 2011Nobel Peace Prize winner
  •  Tarja Hallonen, Former President of Finland
  • Isatou Njie-Saidy, Vice President of Gambia
  •  Luisa Dias Diogo, Member of Parliament and former Prime Minister of Mozambique
  •  Charity Ngilu Kaluki, Minister of Water and Irrigation, Kenya
  • Gertrude Mongella, First President of the Pan-African Parliament
  •  Amany Asfour, President of the African Alliance for Women Empowerment
  • Nouzha Skalli, Morocco’s Former Minister of Development, Family and Solidarity
  • Mouknass Naha, former foreign minister of Mauritania
  • Margarita Salas, Biochemist
  •  Cristina Garmendia, Biologist and former Minister of Science and Innovation
  • Mat Tous Godia, Director of the G3T Foundation
  •  Isabel Tocino, Elected Minister of the State Council
  • Gladys Mendoza, Head of Gynaecology and Obstetrics at the Jiménez Díaz Foundation
  •  Adelaida de la Calle, Vice Chancellor of the University of Málaga and President of CRUE
  •  Inés París, Filmmaker
  • Teresa López, President of the Federation of Rural Women, FADEMUR
  •  Carmen Caffarel, Professor of Audiovisual Communication and Advertising
  •  Gloria Lomana, Journalist and Director of Antena 3 TV News


Latest news

Friends of the foundation

We want to be 1 million